Nurturing & inspiring

independent global learners

The Beaconhouse group is considered to be the largest school system of its kind, operating schools in different parts of the world including Malaysia, United Kingdom, Oman, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Philippines, Belgium and Thailand. It has provided quality education from preschool to post-graduate level for over 40 years.

WE WANT LEARNERS TO BE

SOCIALLY RESPONSIBLE, RESILIENT & ACTIVE CITIZENS

OF THE WORLD

We are committed to developing learners' learning skills so that they can be outstanding achievers.

HOLISTIC

EDUCATION

The Beaconhouse group is considered to be the largest school system of its kind, operating schools in different parts of the world including Malaysia, United Kingdom, Oman, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Philippines, Belgium and Thailand. It has provided quality education from preschool to post-graduate level for over 40 years.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Share your thoughts with us

Beaconhouse Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.

Address: Suite W1103, Wisma Consplant 1, No 2, Jalan SS 16/4 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

T : +603 5632 2100 F : +603 5632 2900

For Marketing and admissions kindly email to marketing@beaconhouse.edu.my

For Student Affairs and concerns kindly email to feedback@beaconhouse.edu.my

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Child's Name

Child's Date of Birth

Beaconhouse School of Interest

I would like a School Tour
NoYes

Your Message

Pre-Schools' Contact Info

Beaconhouse Subang Jaya

No 25 & 27, Jalan SS19/2, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

T : +603 5632 9622  E : subang-jaya@beaconhouse.edu.my

E : subang-jaya@beaconhouse.edu.my

Beaconhouse Newlands Early Years (BNEY) Bangsar

No 2, Lorong Bukit Pantai 7, off Lorong Bukit Pantai 8, Jalan Bukit Pantai, Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia

T : +603 2201 5116 E : bney.bangsar@beaconhouse.edu.my

E : bney.bangsar@beaconhouse.edu.my

Beaconhouse Sri Petaling

No. 32A, Lorong Pikrama 1, Bandar Baru Sri Petaling, 57000 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Malaysia
T : +603 9059 2133   E : sri-petaling@beaconhouse.edu.my

E : sri-petaling@beaconhouse.edu.my

Beaconhouse Klang

No. 43, Jalan Ibus, Southern Park, 41200 Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
T : +603 3371 2340   E : klang@beaconhouse.edu.my

E : klang@beaconhouse.edu.my

Beaconhouse Gasing

No. 168, Jalan Gasing, 46000 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
T : +603 7781 5282   E :  gasing@beaconhouse.edu.my

E : gasing@beaconhouse.edu.my

Beaconhouse Puchong

No. 1, Jalan Puteri 10/17, Bandar Puteri, 47100 Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
T : +603 8060 8775   E : puchong@beaconhouse.edu.my

E : puchong@beaconhouse.edu.my

Beaconhouse Kota Kemuning

No: 3, Jalan Sungei Merbau 32/100, Seksyen 32, 40460 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
T : +603-5124 8184   F : +603-5124 8113

F : +603-5124 8113

E: kota.kemuning@beaconhouse.edu.my

Beaconhouse Sarah’s Klang

No. 9 & 11, Lebuh Seraya, Taman Palm Grove, 41200 Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
T : +603 3373 8117   E : sarahs.klang@beaconhouse.edu.my

E : sarahs.klang@beaconhouse.edu.my

Private Schools' Contact Info

Beaconhouse Sri Murni

Lot No. 2854, Batu 9 Jalan Cheras, 43200 Cheras, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
T : +603-9075 1662   T : +603-9075 1663
F : +603-9076 1507   E : sri-murni@beaconhouse.edu.my

 

Beaconhouse Sri Lethia

No. 109, Jalan Limau, Off Jalan Istana, 41000 Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
T : +603 3373 3771   T : +603 3373 3758
F : +603 3373 3758  

E : sri-lethia@beaconhouse.edu.my

 

International Schools' Contact Info

Sri Inai International

Lot No. 314, Jalan Jenjarum, Off Jalan SS 23/6, Taman SEA,

47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
T : +603 7804 6025, 7804 5403
E : inai-international@beaconhouse.edu.my 

Newlands International

Lot No. 2855, Batu 9, Jalan Cheras, 43200 Cheras, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

T : +603 9082 4759    F : +603 9082 4758

E : newlands@beaconhouse.edu.my